Cumming Med Spa & Chiropractic

Publication1

TOP RATED WEIGHTLOSS CLINIC, CHIROPRACTIC, MASSAGE & SPA!

"A" RATED ON GROUPON AND LIVING SOCIAL — 5 STAR RATED ON GOOGLE AND YELP

SEE WHAT SOME OUR CLIENTS HAD TO SAY

Matthew G. Dr. Mike and his Cumming Med Spa are a first class operation. The facility and his Chiropractic techniques are a perfect   combination of health and well being mixed in with a beautiful Spa Center.  I am in the Chiropractic field and i can tell you that Dr Mike does a wonderful job and has a great staff to support him.  I highly recommend the Cumming Med Spa.     Dr M.  8/8/2013 Yelp burst

 I would definitely go back. Great friendly service. August 22, 2014   

 

 They had excellent customer care service August 16, 2014

 
  Great place! August 09, 2014
 
 Great experience, very relaxing July 29, 2014
 
 Very convenient. Wonderful atmosphere. Rachel is awesome! I’m going back! July 11, 2014
 
 
 It’s a lovely small spa. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. My service was explained to me before beginning. I’m looking forward to going back. July 03, 2014
 
 Very easy to use coupon, facility and treatment was incredible. I’d recommend everyone tries it. June 28, 2014

 

 Very nice – people very friendly! June 24, 2014
 
 They are very professional and caring. I have participated in this type of groupon before and this provider is much more professional than the last one I went to. I actually enjoy my visits. June 19, 2014
 
 

Greg C.   Dr. Mike and his staff are highly recommended for the most recent advancements in chiropractics & wellness. The benefits of my regular visits have helped tremendously to relieve both work & sport related stress. The facilities are top notch and my wife enjoys the full spa menu. Greg C. 8/8/2013 Yelp burst

 
 Great experience. As nice as Spa Sydell. Quality massage. I will be back. June 02, 2014

 

 Had a therapeutic massage with and it was amazing. beautiful place, very nice people there. thumbs up all the way!                    May 08, 2014

 Gave it to my daughter. She said, very nice people and very happy with her face! May 05, 2014
 
 Rachel was a great skin esthetician! I got to add on a service that I was already familiar with and it was very reasonable. I hope to go back after my Groupon is finished. I also like that I get two visits w/ my Groupon, to try them out. May 05, 2014

 

Yelp burst The front desk was so friendly and helpful!!  Then, I had an absolutely fantastic massage!!!  I highly recommend this place!! Linda S.6/21/2013 Yelp burst

 
 Very nice place – glad I discovered it….thanks to Groupon!! April 29, 2014

 

 Just relax and enjoy they are the best. April 26, 2014 
 
 It was phenomenal. April 26, 2014
 

 Great professional place:) April 24, 2014

 
 Very happy with service April 18, 2014
 
 Med Spa was excellent. Friendly, skilled people. The massage was great! Advise you to print the groupon certificate before the day of services. The site was down and caused some stress – but Med Spa was patient and let me call them back with the info they needed. April 11, 2014
 
 Be prepared to really relax. March 18, 2014
 
 Wonderful massage therapists! Very peaceful environment. March 14, 2014
 
 Great facility and friendly staff. February 20, 2014
 
 Hubby and I enjoyed our massage very much~ February 18, 2014
 

Jeff W.  I had been experiencing a pinched nerve in my neck that had actually started causing numbness in my index finger and thumb. After much prompting from my wife and months of discomfort I decided to try the Cumming Med Spa and Dr Klein. Dr. Klein’s approach was unlike any Chiropractor I have seen in the past. Dr Klein took the time to access my situation and diagnose the problem. They took a complete set of x-rays which showed the unaligned vertebrae and root cause of my pain. After three treatments which consisted of traction and his adjustments I am pain free and back to operating normally. Thanks to Dr Klein and his staff I am a believer in the overall success that good chiropractic care can provide!! Thanks for the help. Jeff W.  8/20/2013 Yelp burst

 
 It was a wonderful experience and I would recommend to anyone. I will definitely be going back. February 06, 2014
 
 Massage was wonderful, and I am VERY picky about my massages. Sooo worth the time and money and my facial was                       definitely one of the very best I have ever had. I will be going back soon. January 24, 2014
 
 I’ll definitely be visiting again! December 30, 2013
 
 Your space and location is beautiful and very nice! I had a great service! December 05, 2013
 
  My husband and I enjoyed the services we received. We will become regular customers! November 15, 2013
 
Yelp burstJust got back from the spa and I had the best massage, facial and body scrub. What a relaxing day, the girls were fantastic and the place was super nice. Next time I need to get away for a few hours I am going to Cumming Med Spa & Chiropractic!  -Gaye L. 7/20/2013 Yelp burst
 
 I am going back. I don’t do that unless they do a good job. I have been to more expensive places and not been as satisfied. November 14, 2013
 
 Great place! I will be returning! November 11, 2013
 
 Totally enjoyed my experience. Thank you. November 04, 2013
 
 Wonderful facility close to home. Staff and owners are very personable and service was more than expected.
              September 26, 2013
 
 Thank each of you for treating my mother so well. I give her 3 or 4 massages as gifts each year and she has visited several different establishments and she said yours is the best. I have already purchased a second Groupon visit and she is looking             forward to her next visit. August 29, 2013
 

Amada K.  Wow what a great place, got a chiropractic adjustment and therapy, massage and a facial.  It is super clean and very convenient the spa girls are awesome! Love this place! Amanda K. 7/20/2013 Yelp burst

 

 Facility was clean and staff very friendly and professional I had a microdermabrasion with the esthetician. She was very                      Knowledgable about my skin type and recommended some of their products that I could benefit from. Overall a pleasant                   visit.

 They get 4 stars from me! August 10, 2013
 
 Staff very nice-quiet great place August 03, 2013
 
Yelp burst I have been very pleased with all of the staff, they are always friendly and very helpful with any questions. I have been so happy I have come back a second time for their weight loss program and have lost BOTH times. Very pleased.

Stacey S. 9/18/2013 Yelp burst

 
 Very friendly staff. Clean facility. Great therapists. July 02, 2013
 
 I will definitely go back. June 27, 2013
 
 I would recommend to others! June 22, 2013

 

Yelp burst Love the service and staff. VERY professional and friendly. Great services! Mary W. 9/12/2013 Yelp burst

 
 Loved the services – I will be back! :) May 08, 2013
 
 

Yelp burst Dr. Mike took the time to analyze my needs and make sure of the right course of action. I have become a regular patient and have even had my whole family become patients. My father, brother and my wife all benefit from the expertise of Dr. Mike. Everyone in the office is exceptionally nice and the facility is so luxurious. Cumming Med Spa is recommended highly by my whole family. Chris C. 8/8/2013 Yelp burst

  

**Reviews are from Groupon and Yelp**

Best Massage and spa in Cumming
uxicached